.

Development, design (redesign) and Website Layout

  1. Online Business Card

  2. Shop

  3. Catalogue

  4. etc.

RU

EN

COLOR’d GmbH Russia

Representation of your company on the Internet is the main "point of contact" with customers in the modern world. Therefore, success of your company in the market depends on how comfortable, beautiful, useful your website is.


Developing a website is not a simple matter. We have to begin by defining the goals, objectives and target audience of the future site. What kind your future site will be  entirely depends on them. Will his task to sell something (online store) or it will be a image reflection of your brand (image site)? Will it designed for communications within your own company (corporate portal) or to promote a particular stock (business card site, site of the advertising action)? A lot of options.


The next step of creating the site is a choice of the contractor. We recommend you to take this very seriously. Ideally, the developer must perform the full range of activities to build the site (otherwise you will face with additional financial and time costs at each stage),as well as it should have similar experience with your tasks and enough resources to complete the project in time.


Next, you need to do study of core structures and pathways through the site. where from and what kind of request the visitor will to come to your site? What he should see (so-called "landing page")? What action he will make in the end? What exactly representatives of different target groups should see  on your site? Which sections do you need on your site? How your website have to look like? Must it  be strict or unusual? Does it should contain a lot of descriptions, or it can be as simple as a children's book, full of pictures?


The next step is to design a website. Experienced online designer organically interweaves usability and beauty in their layouts. Design have to solve the problems of the site is not less than its content, it should reflect the corporate identity and presentation of the target audience of the perfect site.


It remains to fill the site with texts based on keywords and your website will be perfect! Register it in the search engines, promote it in all possible ways, keep up to date content and get new customers!


Our studio offers you a turnkey website development. We have vast experience in creating websites from scratch or redesign and development of existing projects. We always work closely with the client, delving into his business and offered products. We analyze the client's competitors, and as a result create interesting nontrivial site that  target customer will not pass!

Разработка*, дизайн (редизайн) и верстка сайтов
Web, landing pages

Разработка*, дизайн (редизайн) и верстка сайтов

  1. Сайт-визитка

  2. Магазин

  3. Каталог

  4. и тд

Дизайн-студия COLORD

Представительство Вашей компании в Интернете — основная «точка контакта» с клиентами в современном мире.  И то, насколько удобен, красив, полезен Ваш сайт, зависит успех Вашей компании на рынке.


Разработка интернет-сайта — далеко не простое дело. Начать нужно с определения целей, задач и целевой аудитории будущего сайта. Именно от них полностью зависит, каким будет Ваш будущий сайт. Его задача — продавать (интернет-магазин) или быть имиджевым отражением Вашего бренда (имиджевый сайт)? Сайт предназначен для коммуникаций внутри Вашей компании (корпоративный портал) или для продвижения конкретной акции (сайт-визитка, сайт акции)? Вариантов множество.


Следующий этап создания сайта — выбор подрядчика. Рекомендуем отнестись к этому очень серьезно. В идеале, разработчик должен выполнять весь комплекс работ по созданию сайта (иначе Вы на каждом этапе будете сталкиваться с дополнительными финансовыми и временными затратами), иметь сходный с поставленной Вами задачей опыт и достаточно ресурсов для того, чтобы выполнить проект в срок.


Далее необходимо заняться проработкой ядра, структуры и путей по сайту. Откуда и по каким запросам придет к Вам на сайт посетитель, что он должен увидеть (так называемые «посадочные страницы») и какое действие совершить в итоге. Что именно должны увидеть на Вашем сайте представители разных целевых групп? Какие разделы Вам нужны на сайте? Как должен выглядеть Ваш сайт — строго или необычно, содержать много описаний или быть, как детская книжка, полным изображений?


Следующий шаг — дизайн сайта. У опытного интернет-дизайнера в макетах органично связаны удобство использования (usability) с красотой. Дизайн должен решать задачи сайта не меньше, чем его содержание (content), отражать фирменный стиль компании и представления целевой аудитории об идеальном сайте.


Осталось наполнить сайт текстами на основе ключевых слов — и Ваш идеальный сайт готов! Зарегистрируйте его в поисковых системах, продвигайте всеми возможными способами, поддерживайте в актуальном состоянии контент — и получайте новых клиентов!


Наша студия предлагает Вам разработку сайтов под ключ. У нас огромный опыт создания сайтов с «0» либо редизайна и доработки существующих проектов. Мы всегда плотно работаем с клиентом, вникая в его бизнес и предлагаемые продукты. Мы анализируем конкурентов клиента, и в результате создаем интересный, нетривиальный сайт, мимо которого не пройдет Ваш целевой клиент!

* Услуга предоставляется в рамках комплексного обслуживания

RU

EN